Søren Knudsen
Chairman of the Board


Lars Cordt
Vice Chairman



Holger Andersen
Founder/Member of the Board



Karl Kristian (Kalle) Hvidt Nielsen
Member of the Board

  Humphrey Lau
Member of the Board
  Matthias Schubert
Member of the Board




Learn More

Download Icon   Download our Company Brochure (PDF)

Related Pages

Learn More Icon   Gender Balance
Learn More Icon   Leadership
Learn More Icon   News & Media
Learn More Icon   About Us


Sign up for our newsletter and receive the latest news and updates from Mita-Teknik.

Contact Us

Contact us today and find out how we can help you.

Phone: +45 8665 8600



© 2018 Mita-Teknik. All Rights Reserved